Happy 3 Years! First contest with Thea Jewelry!!

Hi everyone,

This week, my blog celebrates its 3 years already, and Sunday we will celebrate our dearest mothers.
This is the perfect occasion to spoil you, or your mom.

I decided to start this 4 weeks contest with a jewellery brand I particularly love for its originality, sense of style, luxury and femininity.
Thea Jewelry already convinced the worldwide press and many celebrities such as Miranda Kerr, Karlie Kloss, Rihanna, Cara Delevigne Jessica Alba and many more. I’m pretty sure you already dreamed about getting one 🙂

IMG_2049

I already received a ring for my 25th birthday I wear almost everyday (with my birth year written on it + black diamond).

This week, Thea and I are bringing into play this beautiful Forever necklace (worth: 1100€).

IMG_2053

IMG_2052

thea1

thea2

To participate, go on my Instagram account (here) and follow the instruction under Thea’s post.

– Follow @valentinewitmeurblog and @theawjewelry on Instagram
– Share one of the pictures of the Forever necklace we are offering. Use the hashtag #theavalentine and tag @valentinewitmeurblog and two of your friends!

Do not hesitate to tell us why you’d love to win the necklace!

We will draw lots on Sunday! ❤

Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

